Tough Girl Podcast 

This is my favourite podcast. It’s been hugely inspiring to me. Each episode features a woman who has taken on a challenge. The women come from different backgrounds and the challenges are varied – all sorts of sports and adventures. And it has contributed to the growth of my bucket list, to signing up for Ironman Wales, and to saying yes to a job offer in South Africa. The latest episode is about me!! 🙈☺️😀
If you don’t want to listen to my voice, or feel you know enough about me already, I still highly recommend checking out the podcast and listen to the other girls’ stories.
Sarah Williams works incredibly hard to promote women in sport and I know first hand now how much editing and producing the podcast alone takes. Our Skype call must have dropped about 12 times during my interview and yet it appears seamless. 
Check it out – Tough Girl Podcast.

Leave a Reply

